Join Us During Our
12 Days of Christmas Spa Event!

Tis the Season for Spa Savings!
Book NOW and Save BIG!


Call 702-797-1800 or Click Here to book your appointment.

Saturday December 13 - Master Shave and Men's Haircut For $65

Sunday December 14 - 50 Min Facial For $90

Monday December 15 - Free Haircut with Color Service

Tuesday December 16 - 30% Off Any Full Price Spa Service

Wednesday December 17 - 90 Min of Bliss Spa Package:
Massage, Scrub and Manicure For $130


Thursday December 18 - Get any 80 Min Treatment For $130

Friday December 19 - Receive 20% Off every $100 Gift Card Purchase
One Day Only, December 19 2014. Gift Cards Valid ONLY at Spa Mio.
Must purchase gift cards in person at Spa Mio. Management reserves all rights.


Saturday December 20 - 25% Off All Retail Products!

Sunday December 21 - Get a 50 Min Peppermint Scrub For $95

Monday December 22 - Get any 50 Min Massage For $85

Tuesday December 23 - Get the My Mio Time Massage For $160

Wednesday December 24 - 25% Off all Retail Products.



*Visit or call Spa Mio for complete details. All 12 Days of Christmas Offers must be redeemed on the day of the promotion.
May not be combined with any other discounts or specials. Management reserves all rights.

© 2014 M Resort, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED